The Bachelor Program is a Bachelor Academic Education which is directed primarily at mastering certain scientific disciplines. The Bachelor Programs held by UMKU are as follows:

  1. Accounting
  2. Sharia Economy
  3. Pharmacy
  4. Law
  5. Computer Science
  6. Nursing
  7. Mathematics
  8. Primary School Teacher Education (PGSD)
  9. Information Systems
  10. Industrial Engineering